Wilkinson & Price

Solicitors & Notary Public

Wilkinson & Price

Team

Cairbre Finan

cfinan@wandp.ie
Senior Partner specialising in Commercial, Conveyancing and Probate
To schedule an appointment contact Celine Groome cgroome@wandp.ie

Misty Price

mprice@wandp.ie
Partner specialising in Probate and Conveyancing
To schedule an appointment contact Sylvia, sohara@wandp.ie

Marianne Thynne

mthynne@wandp.ie
Conveyancing and Probate Solicitor
To schedule an appointment contact Norma, noconnor@wandp.ie

Catherine Webberley

cwebberley@wandp.ie
Litigation Solicitor, specialising in Employment, Personal Injuries and Family Law
To schedule an appointment contact Alison, awilliamson@wandp.ie

Cairbre óg Finan

cfinanjnr@wandp.ie | 0872450281
Notary Public and Litigation Solicitor, specialising in Personal Injuries and Criminal and Civil Litigation and Licensing Law
To schedule an appointment contact Alison awilliamson@wandp.ie

Kathleen Nolan

knolan@wandp.ie
Litigation and Conveyancing Solicitor

Contact Marcella at reception on 045 897551 

or in an emergency call Cairbre at 0872450281